Please see the latest announcement regarding bringing Anonymatrix back to life!

    All My Bios

    New Member
    New Member

    Posts : 4
    Join date : 2012-05-06

    All My Bios

    Post by Bexx781 on Sun May 06, 2012 6:21 pm

    Name: Becca
    Age: 18
    Sex: Female

    Species: Human
    Ethnic: White
    Skin color: Natural light tan
    Tattoo: Força(strength)on the inside of my left wrist
    Height: 5’2
    Build: Average/Atheltic
    Weight: 126
    Hair (color/style): Dark brown/curly
    Eyes: Hazel

    Hat: N/A
    Shades/glasses: Polarized Aviators
    Jewerly/peircings: N/A
    Coat/Jacket: Will be explained depending RP
    Top: “ Same as above “
    Bottom: “ Same as above “
    Shoes: “ Same as above “

    About Character
    Relationship status: Single
    Sexuality: Bisexual
    Personality: Will be expressed in RP
    Hobbies: “ “
    Background/secret: “ “

    Troy Alister
    Name: Troy Alister
    Age: 18
    Sex: Male

    Species: Human
    Skin color: Tan
    Tattoo: Steph♥ on wrist; tribal tat on forearm(left) and another on bicep
    Height: 6' 2"
    Build: Athletic, broad shoulders, strong arms and legs, flat stomach
    Weight: 170
    Hair (color/style): Shaggy, chesnut
    Eyes: Hazel

    Hat: Baseball cap
    Shades/glasses: Ray Bans
    Jewerly/peircings: Cartilage
    Coat/Jacket: Leather coat, sweater
    Top: White T
    Bottom: Jeans
    Shoes: Timbs
    About Character
    Relationship status: Single
    Sexuality: Straight
    Personality: Rough, Closed, Secretive, Mysterious
    Hobbies: -
    Background/secret: Rough family life and childhood. Sister killed herself after father raped her. Father is in jail, mother is an alcoholic. Step father is abusive.
    Powers: None
    Prefered weapon: Pistol
    Medical disorder: None

    Luke Ramos
    Name: Lucas Ramos (re-updated)
    Nicknames: Luke, Luka, Lucky, Luker, Lucatastrophe(Sage),Lucaramel(Sage), Lukky (Roary), Lukey Wukey(Juliette), The Lukester (Lanie), Lil Lukey (Bianca), Lucky Lukey (Clover), Lukey(Sappy), dorkeylukey (PB&Jelly), Loser Lukey(Scarlett), Lu (Dana) (make some)
    Age: 17
    Gender: Male
    Sexual Orientation: Straight
    Sexual Prefrence: Female
    Relationship Status: Single
    Height: 5-foot-11
    Weight: around 140
    Hair: shaggy, dark brown
    Skin: Caramel skin color; like beyonce haha
    Physical Description: Five foot eleven, good sized torso with a 4 pack abs and nice pecs. Good sized muscular arms, not too big but I ain’t wimpy either. Legs are proportional to the body, good strong thighs/hamstrings and calves. Let’s just say, I have a Taylor Lautner body (without the gayness of twilight).
    Personality: Ok well I took a test to find out exactly what I am and it turns out I’m the “Originator.” I am an idea person. I love getting and being in a mental challenge. Anything that makes me use my brain excites me. I love to argue and have a quick mind along with quick moving lips. I am attention seeking, experience junky, adaptable, not easily offended, care free and messy. I have a tendency to be insensitive but really only when in a full out argument. I can be careless and dangerous. Although the test said all that, and it is kind of true, I do have a different side. I am a dreamer. I have a creative side and I love it. I’m very intellectual and at times can be idealistic. I am a romantic and a writer; therefore, I do have a creative side. I’m a nice guy and am a good guy to have around. I do tend to get jealous and mad very easily though
    Best Quality: Romantic
    Worst Quality: Gets angered easily

    Car: Red Jeep Wrangler & Lexus rx 350
    Accessories: Blackberry Storm, Itouch, two leather bracelets, gold chain necklace.
    Other: I’m very into sports; soccer, baseball, hockey, basketball, lacrosse, etc. I’m also into music; I sing, play the guitar, drums and the piano. My favorite thing to do is writing. I write poetry but mostly stories. I speak fluent Portuguese because I’m Brazilian. I love fruit… I’m weird also. I’m an uncle. I’m a brother and a middle child. My favorite color is blue and my favorite number is 7.
    Secret: I used to be severely depressed and suicidal. I also used to cut. My father physically, verbally and mentally abuses me. My biggest fear is ok being alone so I always seek to be in a relationship even though it ends in ruins.
    Main Weapon: M9 Pistol (semiautomatic, 9mm)
    Special Skill: Telekinesis; shape shifting
    History: I’m an orphan. As I grew up I started to receive special powers. My parents, being human, were terrified. They left to me to fend for myself.
    Species: Arctic Wolf

    Payton Warner
    Name: Payton Warner
    Age: 17(varies)
    Sex: Female

    Species: Human
    Skin color: White in the Winter; light tan in the Summer
    Height: 5 foot 3
    Build: Athletic
    Weight: 125
    Hair (color/style): Long, curly, brown
    Eyes: Hazel; Green; Brown

    Shades/glasses: Aviators: Ray Bans
    Jewerly/peircings: ears; cartilage
    Coat/Jacket: Pea coat
    Top: V-neck
    Bottom: dark skinny jeans
    Shoes: converse

    About Character:
    Relationship status: Single
    Sexuality: Bisexual
    Personality: Open Minded, Outgoing, Rude, Bitchy, Aggressive, Very Opinionated
    Hobbies: Reading, Sports, sleeping:]
    Background/secret: Varies to every Role-play
    Occupation: Varies

    Parker Hayes
    Name: Parker Hayes
    Age: 22
    Sex: Femaile

    Species: Human
    Skin color: Light tan
    Tattoo: three stars on wrist
    Height: 5'5
    Build: Slim, athletic
    Weight: 125
    Hair (color/style): Long, brown, wavy
    Eyes: Hazel

    Hat: Beanie
    Shades/glasses: Aviators
    Jewerly/peircings: Cartilage, ear lobes
    Coat/Jacket: Pea coat (blue)
    Top: Blouse, Graphic T, nice dress shirt
    Bottom: Skinny jeans
    Shoes: Boots(combat), simple dress shoes, occasionally heals

    About Character
    Relationship status: Single
    Sexuality: Straight
    Personality: Witty, Dry, Rude
    Hobbies: working
    Background/secret: depends

      Current date/time is Wed Jan 16, 2019 2:09 am