Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Please see the latest announcement regarding bringing Anonymatrix back to life!

+3
Jade Hawk
iritium
PaintedEye
7 posters

Shalom! c:

PaintedEye
    PaintedEye

Shalom! c: Empty Shalom! c:

Post by PaintedEye Wed Jun 20, 2012 3:38 pm

Hey everyone! PaintedEye is my username for a lot of websites, but please, feel free to call me Willow. c: I came across this website from 'Yahoo Answers!'. Trust me, it took a long time to even find the post that brought me to this website. Congratulations, for being the most hidden website on the internet! c:
    Anyway, I came to this website, because I am a role player. I do fantasy, animal, and occasionally human role playing.
    About myself? Well, I love hiking in the woods, practicing archery, climbing trees, and doing photography. With that, I have been riding horses, American Quarter Horses, for over 7 years. Sadly, I do not own any.. But, hopefully, soon I will! I also play flute, and I love it. I've been playing for 4 years, I am hoping to make with Honors Wind Ensemble Band these next coming years of schooling.
    I hope to make new friends, and have a lot of fun on this website. c:
    iritium
    iritium

Shalom! c: Empty Re: Shalom! c:

Post by iritium Wed Jun 20, 2012 5:04 pm

It seems a bit ironic for a newbie like me to welcome another newb, but, WELCOME~
    Since nobody's commented so far, thought I'd take initiative. Looks like we have hiking and photography in common... I approve. (y)

Also, CV IS MINE.
    I've been waiting to do that since I got here.
    CV claimed
    PaintedEye
    PaintedEye

Post by PaintedEye Wed Jun 20, 2012 6:13 pm

Well, I shall welcome you too: WELCOME! c: What types of photography do you do? I do landscapes, and close ups of nature.
    iritium
    iritium

Post by iritium Wed Jun 20, 2012 6:33 pm