Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Please see the latest announcement regarding bringing Anonymatrix back to life!

3 posters

Just Saying Hello

Mason_W
    Mason_W

Just Saying Hello Empty Just Saying Hello

Post by Mason_W Mon May 26, 2014 1:47 pm

I'm new here guys!

My name is Mason, and I'm fairly new to role play, and well writing in general. I've always enjoyed and appreciated writers, and I was hoping this would be a good place to get better and writing. Well, I look forward to meeting you all!

Cheers,
    Mason W.
    Al THLDI
    Al THLDI
    The Happy Latin Dutch Italian
    The Happy Latin Dutch Italian

Just Saying Hello Empty Re: Just Saying Hello

Post by Al THLDI Mon May 26, 2014 2:00 pm

welcome Mason, I hope you can find yourself as home as many of us do. if you need anything don't hesitated to ask one of the members/mods/ or the admin. they will all be more than glad to assist.
    Mason_W
    Mason_W

Post by Mason_W Mon May 26, 2014 2:50 pm

Thank you! Smile
    Jade Hawk
    Jade Hawk
    Founder
    Founder

Post by Jade Hawk Mon May 26, 2014 5:31 pm

Hey Mason! Welcome to Anonymatrix!

It's so nice to see more roleplayers here =) As Al said, feel free to ask anyone here any questions, we all try to be friendly. And now you've posted here you should be able to use our PM system.

Do check out our Rules page because there are some that might surprise you there. I read your bio and I think it's really good! Feel free to join any ongoing roleplay (like The Underground. Murdoch is in charge of that one) and you can start your own at any time. There are different sections for the different styles of roleplay and if you have any questions about them, feel free to ask.