Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Please see the latest announcement regarding bringing Anonymatrix back to life!

4 posters

I am nobody. Who are you?

Thundrbyrd
    Thundrbyrd

I am nobody. Who are you? Empty I am nobody. Who are you?

Post by Thundrbyrd Thu Apr 12, 2012 11:22 pm

That was little bit of my poetic love for ms Dickinson.

I'm Erik; greetings! I come from a land down undah, but no, alas I do not come from Australia, although I wish I did, because I hear the people from Aussie are just naturally yummy looking. Not the point. I have stumbled upon this miraculously because you sly people are well hidden upon the internet. Not necessarily, I'm just lazy.

I'm an author. Or at least I like to believe I am. I needed some place to try out my writing, to see how people like it. That's where you guys come in. I'd prefer the strictest of constructive criticism. I know some of it will be harsh but we'll see. I'd also like to try role playing. Some of my friends do it and they tell me it's actually kind of addicting and fun so I figured I'd try it out. So yeaaaaaah, that's all for now. Toodles
    Jade Hawk
    Jade Hawk
    Founder
    Founder

I am nobody. Who are you? Empty Re: I am nobody. Who are you?

Post by Jade Hawk Thu Apr 12, 2012 11:51 pm

Welcome to Anonymatrix! If you need any questions answered, ask myself, our other Admin (Banather), or any of the moderators. So basically anyone with an orange or cyan name. Actually, just ask ANYONE! We're friendly and would love to help you out.