Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Please see the latest announcement regarding bringing Anonymatrix back to life!

5 posters

Latest updates

Admin
    Admin
    Owner
    Owner

Latest updates Empty Latest updates

Post by Admin Tue Oct 05, 2010 2:32 am

If you have any ideas on how to improve the site, post your thoughts and opinions here, or e-mail me at anonymatrix@live.co.uk

If you comment on the border that says "Your forum, forum description, text of your choice, another text of your choice" don't bother receiving a reply. I have NO idea how to change that, but I'm working on it.

I may change the theme (colours and appearance) of the site spontaneously, but not for a while.

Another note, you can now have a title below your username and profile picture when you post. For example, mine says that I'm an admin and that I'm the creator of Anonymatrix. Moderators have the title "Moderator" below their name, but if you want something as random as "The crazy one", then contact me by e-mail or hunt me down on the forum as 'Jade Hawk' and ask and I should be able to set you up. Only one title can be owned per user.

As well as titles, you may now have awards. These can be given to you as well as titles saying something like "Most active user" or "most popular" (when you have added the most friends). I am creating the award "Senior User" for those who exceed a certain number of posts, but if they wish to change this award name AFTER they have earned it, they most certainly can. You can only have one award at a time.