Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Please see the latest announcement regarding bringing Anonymatrix back to life!

4 posters

Hello, Damn do I love violence >:)

beastboybrown
    beastboybrown

Hello, Damn do I love violence >:) Empty Hello, Damn do I love violence >:)

Post by beastboybrown Sat Sep 07, 2013 10:12 am

Hello I am funny enough, actually doing my own RP and everything I just sometimes like stopping on a website for a small bit and chatting your heads off then vanishing again.

I am very ironic to who I am. Funny enough I am not a big Dragon Ball Z fan but yet I am in love and play in a DBZ RP XD Funny right? Weirdest part is I am also an admin. I LOVE my violence though. I can never get enough of a player killing a player and seeing that player have to describe there own death with what is going on and then seeing them stop posting and yet still being on the site in which case I plan to kill them again. (Yes I am very sick but hell its fun Very Happy)

As you guys can probably already tell I also got one hell of an ego (Hint on the site I run I am the bad cop) though I dont what you guys think I would. (Bad cop not bad admin) I cause players deaths in the game yes and keep rules at bay from where I RP but I dont fuck with anything that can cause hatred and problems (Never had to ban a member permanently).... Thats just not cool :/ Though I am rather 'Sly' If I spelled that right. I have tricked many people to die from a bluff or saying "Dont do this or Hey why not do this" and I love to be challenged by a player in the game killing me to.

Now why I actually came on this website is yes tinny tiny bit of advertising dont get me wrong but what I am actually looking for is small funny stories in RPs :3 I love them sooooooooooo much and got quite a few to share :DUsually when the humor drys up and violence turns to null I leave. Thats the description of me :3 .
    Zalgo the Imminent